Follow

How do I upgrade my subscription?

You can upgrade, downgrade or change plans at any time. 

For example, if you are on the BASIC plan but need higher capacity, you can opt to upgrade to our PRO plan. If you were on the PRO plan but you project has ended and you need less capacity, you can downgrade to the BASIC plan.

So, how does it work?

If you are mid your monthly cycle and need an immediate capacity upgrade, then you will be upgraded and charged for the new plan mid cycle but the credits from your original tier will NOT be carried over.

You cannot have 2 simultaneous subscriptions or varying levels of credit capacity. 

How do I upgrade or downgrade?

Log in to your account. Go to the user settings drop down menu at the top right corner of the screen, click on 'Upgrade'.

Screen_Shot_2017_06_04_at_3.42.39_PM.png

 

that's it. Alternatively, you can click on 'Settings'. You will be transferred to the 'Settings' Panel, then click on 'Account'->'Billing'.

 Screen_Shot_2017_06_04_at_3.30.17_PM.png 

Here you will see your subscription details. To upgrade, simply press on 'Upgrade' and select the new plan that you want.

 Screen_Shot_2017-06-04_at_3.30.51_PM.pngScreen_Shot_2017-06-04_at_3.42.05_PM.png 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.