To cancel your subscription, log in to BlazeMeter.
Follow these steps:
1. Click the cog in the top right corner of the screen to enter the Settings page.
2. In the Account section, click Billing.
3. In Billing, click Cancel Subscription at the bottom left corner of the central panel.
The Remainder of the Plan
After canceling your subscription, you will still be able to use your plan until the end of your current billing cycle.
Example: If you are billed on the 20th of every month and you cancel on March 10th, you can still use your plan until March 20th.
Important: Cancelling your subscription will void any unused test credits at the end of the subscription term.
Once your account is canceled and after the billing period has ended (e.g. the end of the month), all data and reports will be removed from storage. If you do not want the data to be removed, please contact email@example.com, and inform us not to remove the data. Be sure to include your username.
You can verify that your plan has been canceled. Review the Payment Method section in the Billing page.
If there is no message for "NEXT PAYMENT DUE" next to your Credit Card information, this means that you have successfully canceled your subscription.
Annual Subscription Cancellation Fee
We don't believe in Fees. Please note that if you cancel an annual plan before the end of the contract period, you will NOT need to pay a cancellation fee. You can just cancel and your subscription won't renew.